Government of Alberta

Municipal Affairs

Official Election Results

(section 97 of the Local Authorities Election Act and section 577 of the Municipal Government Act)

Name of Municipality Town of Canmore

	Town of Canmore									
Division/ Ward Number	Female check (X)	Male check (X)	Names of all Candidates as they appear on the ballot for Councillors or list names if acclaimed		Mailing Address of Candidate (e.g. Box No/Street/RR, City/Town)		Postal Code	Number of Votes Received (A = Acclaimed)	If declared elected check(X)	lf Incumbent check(X)
			First Name	Last Name						
		х	John	Borrowman	102 Patrician Street	Canmore	T1W 2N9	1611	х	
		х	Mathew	Brouillet	510 1 st Street	Canmore	T1W 2L1	397		
		х	Jeff	Caskenette	227A Three Sisters Drive	Canmore	T1W 2M4	788		
	х		Kristy	Davison	317 8 th Avenue	Canmore	T1W 2E6	1219		
		х	Louis	Desroches	270 Lady MacDonald Drive	Canmore	T1W 1H8	1214		
		х	Wade	Graham	200 Moraine Road	Canmore	T1W 1J7	444		
		х	Jesse	Guest	222 Spring Creek Gate	Canmore	T1W 2G2	742		
		х	Hans	Helder	303 600 Spring Creek Drive	Canmore	T1W 0C8	1391	х	
		х	Jason	Knudtson	10 Grotto Place	Canmore	T1W 1J3	1094		
		х	James	Louden	711 Bow Valley Trail	Canmore	T1W 2H4	142		
	х		Joanna	McCallum	P.O. Box 8436	Canmore	T1W 2Y2	1404	х	
		х	Gordie	Miskow	187 Spring Creek Gate	Canmore	T1W 2G2	1502	х	
		х	Ric	Proctor	162 Coyote Way	Canmore	T1W 1C2	1159		
		х	Jim	Ridley	833 15 Street	Canmore	T1W 1X1	1400	х	x
		х	Ed	Russell	312 Spring Creek Gate	Canmore	T1W 2G2	1809	х	x
	х		Donna	Scott	214 Eagle Point	Canmore	T1W 3E6	1055		
		х	Jude	Sternloff	323 Pioneer Road	Canmore	T1W 1E8	593		
		х	Bob	Warwick	#5 1225 RR Avenue	Canmore	T1W 1R3	828		

			Name of Candidates for the Chief Elected Official (If applicable)							
		х	Ron	Casey	525 4 th Street	Canmore	T1W 2G6	1952	x	x
	x		Pam	Hilstad	#7 Grotto Close	Canmore	T1W 1K4	1722		
Number of Actual Voters 3783			ters <u>3783</u>	I certify that this is a true statement of the results of the election held on						
Number of Eligible Voters			oters 9000		Signature of Returning Officer October 21, 2010					-

The returning officer shall forward this information to the Deputy Minister of Alberta Municipal Affairs on the 4th day after Election Day.